抗菌添加剂

使用奥美凯英菲迪改性工程塑料防止微生物的滋生

您的热塑性产品容易滋生细菌吗?任何遭受频繁接触或运输的热塑性复合物,如电梯按钮或体育器材,都有可能传播微生物。

虽然你不能完全阻止细菌传播,但您可以通过在您的产品中添加奥美凯英菲迪改性抗菌添加剂抑制它的生长。抗菌添加剂可以帮助您开发更好的不同的产品,为您的终端用户带来价值。


我们的专家将协助您前行每一步,让您通过快速样品生产、快捷生产切换、迅速而精准的颜色匹配向市场推出新产品。我们的灵活性和现场技术服务将帮助您实现比其他供应商更高效低成本的产品设计目标。

抗菌添加剂市场和领域包括:

 
热塑性改性工程塑料可能不是您擅长的,却是我们的专长。联系我们获得您的定制解决方案,或发现我们的技术服务页面、技术数据表、执行文件、UL列表等等。
 
确认产品
访问我们的产品命名页面帮助您发现和选择我们的基础树脂、填充料、和特殊添加剂包装的无限组合。

INHIBIT ANTIMICROBIAL COMPOUNDS

PROTECT AGAINST MICROORGANISMS WITH INFINITY LTL ENGINEERED COMPOUNDS

Is your thermoplastic product susceptible to bacteria growth? Any thermoplastic compound subject to high touch or high traffic, such as elevator buttons or sports equipment, has the potential to spread microorganisms.
 
While you can’t completely stop bacteria from spreading, you can restrain its growth by including Infinity LTL Engineered Compounds’ INHIBIT antimicrobial additives in your product. INHIBIT can be your differentiator as you strive to develop better products that add value to end users.
 
Our experts will help you every step of the way, enabling you to bring new products to market faster with rapid production of samples, quick production changeover and fast and accurate color matches. Our flexibility and on-site technical service will help you achieve your product design goals more efficiently and cost-effectively than other suppliers. 
 
 INHIBIT Markets & Applications:

Thermoplastic compound material science may not be your specialty, but it is ours. Contact us today to get started on your custom solution, or explore our Technical Services pages for technical data sheets, compliance documents, UL Listings and more.
 
IDENTIFYING PRODUCTS
Visit our Product Nomenclature page for assistance with identifying and selecting our virtually infinite combinations of base resins, fillers and specialty additive packages.