结构增强型改生工程塑料

通过奥美凯英菲迪改性工程塑料获得强度、力量、速度和服务

当使用材料专家对您的应用定制的材料时,为什么只使用任一种结构性增强热塑改性工程塑料?


不管您是在高温、高负荷环境下工作,或您只需要促进您产品耐久性的耐磨材料,奥美凯英菲迪改性结构玻璃纤维增强技术都可以帮助您实现以下显着改善:

  • 强度
  • 硬度
  • 渐变和耐久性
  • 抗冲击力
  • 稳定性
  • 持久耐热性

有着基本树脂、增强剂、填充料和特殊添加剂包装的的广泛延伸,我们的首席专家能够帮助您找到最佳配方来达到您的预期目标。同时我们能够结合我们的预着色树脂定制结构产品线颜色,在增加您产品的强度时保护您的产品品牌。

但是,高性能产品只是我们方程式中的一部分。通过速度、质量、个性化服务、持续改进乃至超越,我们将价值带进您的整个生产工艺中,以保证您从设计至交货之间的全部满意度。

结构市场和 运用:
 

热塑性改性材料科学可能不是您擅长的,却是我们的专长。今天就联系我们,开始您的定制解决方案,或发现我们的技术服务页面、技术数据表、执行文件、UL列表等等。


确认产品访问我们的产品命名页面,帮助您发现和选择我们的基础树脂、填充料、和特殊添加剂包装的无限组合。

INSTRUC STRUCTURALLY REINFORCED COMPOUNDS

GET STRENGTH, SPEED AND SERVICE WITH INFINITY LTL ENGINEERED COMPOUNDS

Why use just any structurally reinforced thermoplastic compound when you can use one custom formulated for your application by the material experts?
 
Whether you are working with high temperatures, high load or just need a wear resistant plastic to boost the durability of your products, Infinity LTL Engineered Compounds’ INSTRUC glass and carbon fiber reinforced technologies can help you achieve significant improvements in:

  • Strength
  • Stiffness
  • Creep resistance
  • Fatigue endurance
  • Impact resistance
  • Dimensional stability
  • Increased thermal HDTUL and long-term heat resistance

 
With an extensive list of base resins, reinforcements, fillers and special additive packages, our leading experts can help you find the optimal formulation to meet your design goals. We can also custom color our INSTRUC product line in combination with our INCOLOR pre-colored resins to protect your brand identity while adding strength to your products.
 
But, our high-performance products are just one part of the equation. We add value to your entire process through speed, quality and personalized service, going above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction from design to delivery, and everything in between.

INSTRUC Markets & Applications:

Thermoplastic compound material science may not be your specialty, but it is ours. Contact us today to get started on your custom solution, or explore our Technical Services pages for technical data sheets, compliance documents, UL Listings and more.
 
IDENTIFYING PRODUCTS
Visit our Product Nomenclature page for assistance with identifying and selecting our virtually infinite combinations of base resins, fillers and specialty additive packages.